Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardSlippery Rock University of Pennsylvania |



  About me

Gender: Female
About Myself: Im me..I like to have fun and meeting people. I love to talk about serious things like books politics and foriegn affairs but im never too serious. I have an interesting sense of humor and i love my friends. SPORTS are my life so if u dont know anything about at least one sport...go get ur life together. Im a free spirit and i love to write poetry and music ... eh i guess thats it contact me if you are serious about talking about something interesting
Date of Birth: August 06 1987
Highschool: Girls High
College: Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania - Map It
Major: International Businss/ Spanish
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: 350 North
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19126
My Weather
Relationship Status: Single and bored
Interests: Basketbal, soccer, dancing, music, books, art/museums, city life, clubs my friends, politics, meeting people, travelling
Favorite Music: ALL new and old..Billie Holiday
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: Tomb Raider, Gone in 60 secs, National Treasure
DVD New Releases
Favorite Quote: Bang Backwards Scrap (JaLisa)
Screen Name:  PharoahsVisions
Webpage: look my up on myspace
Email: Mar9044@sru.edu

 
  Marrita's Board (2)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 04-23-2006 07:37 PM

tamika: how r u

Posted: 03-17-2006 08:45 PM

Beth: yoooooo


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (3)

Beth (59)

tamika (71)

Tania (4852)
 


  my communities (2)

The Opposite Sex (3126)

Movie Mania (2830)