Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardSlippery Rock University of Pennsylvania |



  About me

Gender: Male
About Myself: I'm a friendly momma's boy. I can be your best friend or worst enemy. I can be what ever you want me to be once we are in a relationship. I'm a good listener. I am 5'3". Sexy Smile. Brown Eyes. Decent built. I'm very active but quiet at first. Some may say shy. I don't smoke. I don't drink as much nowadays - not really big on it.
Date of Birth: January 26 1984
Highschool: Sto-Rox
College: Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania - Map It
Major: Physical Education
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: McKees Rocks Pennsylvania 15136
My Weather
Relationship Status: Single:: Look'n for a Cook
Interests: Music, Movies, friendships
Favorite Music: Mainly rap and/or hip hop and anything else
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: Action Movies, Comic turn into Movies, And Cartoons YEAP!
DVD New Releases
Favorite Quote: "YOU KNOW IT'S GOING TO HURT ME MORE THAN IT'S GOING TO HURT YOU." - R.I.P. M.A.J. "I'm a goddamn raging bull, stay out of jail by telling myself the cage is full," - Jadakiss, DA KISS OF DEATH
Screen Name:  dye8484
Email: mxd8477@sru.edu

 
  Marlon's Board (2)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 07-05-2009 06:54 PM

Aisha: everything is going good...how about yourself? did you have a happy 4th of july? See any fun fireworks?? Any big plans for the summer??
hope all is well!

Posted: 06-14-2009 09:56 PM

Melissa: Glad to hear from you... Missed talking to ya


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (5)

Aisha (3197)

Melissa (43)

Deepali (1165)

tamika (71)
 


  my communities (40)

T.I Fans (9)

Human Body and Mind (24)

50 Cent (20)

Weird Sex Areaz (4)

Pretty Eyes (73)

Usher (28)

Sexy lips (86)

PORN (33)

love is in the air (415)

the Chatterboard        all communities