Campushopper.com

sign in help      
New! the ChatterboardTemple University |



  About me

Gender: Female
About Myself: im 5'4, brown-skinned, and slim. im very outgoing, im spontaneous, i like to have fun and i always like meeting new people.
Date of Birth: December 06 1985
Highschool: atlantic city hs
College: Temple University - Map It
Major: marketing
Enrollment Status: Undergraduate
Location: philadelphia Pennsylvania 19122
My Weather
Relationship Status: single
Interests: singing,dancing,writing poetry,acting,hanging out
Favorite Music: r&b, gospel, hip hop
Campushopper Radio | New Songs
Favorite Movies: john q, diary of a mad black woman, miss congeniality
DVD New Releases
Email: tua05279@temple.edu

 
  christina's Board (3)
Post a Message
User
Post

Posted: 04-10-2005 03:07 PM

Aisha: nice pic

Posted: 04-10-2005 02:51 PM

Omar: Hey christina, whats up?

Posted: 04-06-2005 07:23 PM

Campushopper: Welcome to Campushopper !. This board is where you talk with friends who visit your hub. Your hub is like your dorm room. Friends can come to your hub to hang out, or you can go to theirs.

*Click Aisha's pic in your 'my friends' list to see what Campushopping is all about. Click the 'My Hub' tab at any time to return to your hub.

*Browse for other Temple students by clicking on the Temple University community on the right, or use the 'search' link near the top of this page. To join other communities, click here.

*Grade your Temple professors through the 'Grade My Professors' tab above.

If you have any Campushopper questions, click the 'Help' link in the very top right corner of the page. To delete this post, click the 'x' button above it.

C-ya ! ...and have fun Campushopping.


Browse Posters,
T-Shirts, DVDs,
and more...

The College Mall


  my friends (7)

O.G. (1396)

Aisha (3197)

Amanda (846)

Bridget (1683)

D (401)

aaron (66)

Charlie (15)
 


  my communities (3)

Philadelphia (1562)

Temple University (837)

Friday Nights at Temple (802)